What happens when I delete my credit card?

When you delete your credit card, you are canceling your subscription. You still have access to all pro features for the remainder of the month, and you won’t be charged for the next month. At the beginning of the next month, your account will be downgraded to the basic plan.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us