How do I CANCEL/DOWNGRADE my Pro plan?

The easiest way to cancel your account is by navigating to the top menu bar where your username is located: Plans & Billing > Cancel. Since Loader.io is a prepaid type of subscription, once you downgrade/cancel your account the changes will occur on the next billing cycle. For example; if you cancel mid month, you will have access to the Pro Plan until the end of the month. Please feel to reach out if you have any additional questions or concerns. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us