Can I subscribe to your service for one month only?

You are free to upgrade/downgrade plans at any time. When you upgrade to Pro we charge a pro-rated amount for the month and you have access to Pro features for the remainder of the month, regardless of whether you downgrade. If you do downgrade, your subscription is not renewed at the beginning of the next month.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us